some people think that advertising has positive economic effects oyhers think it has negative social effects because it will who they are and what they have discuss both views and give your own opinion

Unquestionably every coin has two sides, so are the people. Society’s people are divided into two groups therefore, advertisement impacts has become a topic for debate among people. This essay will compare and contrast both of the opinion along with my opinion which is in the favour of latter view will be discussed in a sensible conclusion.

Initiating with the points supporting first school of thought firstly, advertisement attract masses to buy a certain product, which makes a business profitable. The people who support this say that, if a product gets more sale then government receives more tax as well, so the economy grow.

Secondly, it is easy way to promote any company. You can reach maximum number of customers through the advertisement. In fact, a organisation can get millions of sale by using digital advertising platforms like You tube, Instagram. As a consequence, successful businesses contribute more to the economy and a nation becomes more stronger and rich.

On its contrasting side, people who held other view point say that this thing have social impacts like people becomes more greedy they want to buy new products but they don’t have enough money. They believe that, this is the main reason of struggle among people in present days. Furthermore, we see advertisements everywhere from our phone to real world. Every organisation tries to attract customers, but people don’t have sufficient money to survive, how they can buy these expensive things.

To conclude, i would like to say that, advertisements has great social impacts because it’s shows fake life. Which makes people crazy to buy those goods. But they don’t get actual benefits from these products. However, it will depend upon the mindsets of the people that which view they are in favour of.