some people think that advertising has positive economic effects oyhers think it has negative social effects because it will who they are and what they have discuss both views and give your own opinion

In contemporary society, promotion activities have become increasingly prominent in many countries. It is often argued that commercials may have beneficial economic outcomes, while others consider they have harmful social effects due to dissatisfaction about them. In this essay, I will explain both sides of this notion and my opinion is that online ads create dissatisfaction among individuals. Moreover, I provide an interesting characterization and exemplify essential elements to justify my claim from my perspective.

A section of society harbours the belief that ads cause positive economic impacts. One major reason for this trend is that these adds support to improve business growth. This occurs because they create more career opportunities for individuals especially, marketing, production and distribution. As a result, it may lead to national economic development. Another important factor for this trend is that these commercials promote competition and innovation. For instance, Asian countries carry out some awareness programmes related to this concern. From this plan, governments encourage their company owners to improve quality of products and introduce new ideas to ensure consumers’ reliable. Overall, it clearly illustrates online advertisements play a vital role in shaping economic growth.

In contrast, others believe that they have detrimental social consequences from digital marketing. One significant drawback is that these advertisements create emotional burden within society. When citizens compares with unrealistic images, this may lead to negative emotions, including stress, depression, anxiety and frustration. Another downside is that it promotes materialism. Ultimately, it causes heavy financial burden. For example, females in Japan spend their salary on purchasing make-up items and clothing. From this action, they have to do additional part-time jobs. However, this may lead to poor financial management. Nevertheless, this point highlights how commercials play a crucial role in strengthening emotional distress and financial loss.

To sum up, I strongly believe that commercials typically make dissatisfaction within society because this encourages people to compares with images and promotes materialism. Looking ahead, it is recommended that advertisements can be supported for health campaigns to achieve beneficial and sustainable outcomes.