Some people think that childern should learn how to compete, but others think that childern should be taught to coperate to become more useful adults. Express some reasons for both views and give your own opinions.

It is often argued, some people believe that children should be learnt to be competitive in school. On the other hand, others disagree that cooperation and teamwork and skills are more beneficial. This essay will discuss both view. I, however agree that cooperation and teamwork and skills are positive impact on their life.

Cooperation study ,teamwork, and skills are important for children development. Moreover, Learners can adapt more knowledge when they involve group studies and teamwork. They will gain various skills from other student. Therefore, These keys are significant improvement for students. For example, in the universities, professors take group presentation, where students can involve in separate groups.

However, although competitive study increase efficiency, it would create jealous among learners. Furthermore, sometimes children become disappointing when they failed. Then, it would distract student from education. For example, in Bangladesh, when student do not get desire score like Gpa 5 or golden in national examination, they have depressed and decided to leave study. Some parents think that low score destroyed their child life. So, competition does not good way to improvement in school.

In conclusion, despite of many advantage of competitive , it would be harmful for children. On the other hand cooperation, team work , skills are productive for children. Whereas, it not only helps to improve knowledge but also they can use it in professional life.