Some people think that childern should learn how to compete, but others think that childern should be taught to coperate to become more useful adults. Express some reasons for both views and give your own opinions.

It is often argued that childrens should grow up with competetive mindset, while others believe that they should prepare how to cooperate and adjust to any situation. Both perspectives have valid arguments, and this essay will discuss them before explaining why I believe that competetive mindset helps childs to prepare themselves and deal with situations.

There are a number of reasons why childrens need to learn how they can compete. One possible reason is that by having competetive mindset, they can do well in any sort of competition. For example, by participating in various kind of national and international competition, such as olympiad and robotics, they can win prizes. Another possible reason is that they can benefit economically as well. By bringing different kinds of start-up and business idea, they can survive in front of existing business challenges.

Despite the above arguments it can not be denied that coopertion helps childs to face enormous dificult situations. Firstly, childs can lead healthy life by cooperating with critical situation. For instance, they can ignore harmful activities by not competing with it. Secondly, in political protests or movements, they can keep themselves calm, which not only helps themselves but also helps the society and country accordingly.

In conclusion, although cooperation benefits childrens in some cases, I would argue that by having competetitve mindset, they can tackle any level of situations confidently.