Some people think that childern should learn how to compete, but others think that childern should be taught to coperate to become more useful adults. Express some reasons for both views and give your own opinions.

Children starting from the toddler to the teenage years can develop a sense of competitiveness and someone’s think that in good ways it should be stimulated . But others say that they should be taught to work together instead of compete . In my opinion both of those abilities should be on the good level due to the 2 main ideas : much experienced and well worked critical thinking.

Firstly , competitive sense plays an enormous role in the children’s learning system , because it leads to advanced students critical thinking so they can learn, understand and use information much more easily than those who do not use it to compete.For example, in my country children in my age trying to finish some school tasks as much faster , so they trying to best their records.

Although competition can lead to good results , it can also cause burnout , what’s not good . So , other types of complete work are to cooperate , because people in one group can complement each other and develop social skills .For instance , the themes or tasks that one person does not understand can ask help for their explanation.

In my point of view , both of those studying programs should be involved in children ‘s , because for the future , it can help with solving some complicated problems in adult life . For example , building relationships with others should involve both critical thinking and ability to work with others .

In conclusion, improving cooperating and competitive skills can be beneficial to the individual that wants to beat some goals in the future life . So , in detail cooperating lead to work with society and compete with others develop skills such as : critical thinking and finishing task as soon as possible