Some people think that children should spend more time playing outdoors, while others believe they should focus on academic studies. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Extracurricular

Most citizens think that minoers ought to spend more time doing outdoor activities, while others believe that learning technolgical progress skills is more necessary. In my view, both are really important, but the outdoor activities are more vital because of the health beneficial; nevertheless, digatial tools are a part of our improvement, and you need this skills for your future job.

Sports can increase your antivirus in your body, and makes less opportunities for you to get diseases. Additionally, fitness can also influence you body, and can enhance your quality of living in our society. Extracurricular improve your balance, which makes more active during you day and sociable. For example, most doctors agree that it makes difference in health, and it can treat a difficult condition.

On the other hand, technological skills can positively impact on your role, and create better opportunities for you future. For children, it is totally essential to learn some information about new devices, and know how to deal with it without any difficulties. Moreover, it develops your knowledge in this position, and higher your experience. For instance, related to one of the science function books I have read it, it mentions that create a new version of individuals can create modern world without poverty.

In conclusion, both are really important for learners, but it depences on people. You should choose Extracurricular when you want to enhance your health; however, you ought to choose outdoor activities if you want to get new skills. My suggestion is that every path has advantages and disadvantages, but you have to use the positive aspect, and avoid the negative aspects.