Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that they should not go to school until they are older. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate about the ideal age at which children should start formal education. While some people argue that starting school early provides important development, others believe that growing is natural. In my opinion, it is very important to choose the correct time for starting school as it will continue all the way to adulthood.This essay will talk about this.

Firstly, starting school at an early age presents lots of advantages. The children who go to school learn to take responsibilities and socialise early. Their learning starts earlier than others and they become more disciplined.Because unlike home schools they have rules such as being on time or listening to someone. It is also helpful for working mothers. They can leave their children at school without worrying about them. However for some children going to school involuntarily transforms into dislike for school.

Secondly, there are children who like to be more free. For them starting late can be better. Because education does not always start at school, they can also start learning new things at their homes like reading or writing. Furthermore, people believe the children who start school later can live their childhood less stressful. But in most cases, the children who start late have difficulties in adapting to the school system as it requires discipline and seriousness.

In conclusion, while both opinions have their reasons, I believe that starting to school early presents more advantages as it helps students to develop and work harder.