Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that they should not go to school until they are older. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Many people argue that children should get education early, but other people believe that getting education later is better. From my point of view, toddlers should begin their school on time, because in my country, most of the children usually go to school at 6 years old.

On the one hand, beginning the school early is getting harder because some little ones learn their mother tongue faster than the others. Also, many of them have lack of communication because of embarrassment or they cannot speak enough their parents. However, it has also beneficial factors. For example, if they begin earlier than other toddlers, they finish their school earlier. This might be help you start your college faster than at your age of children. Therefore, it has both cons and pros.

On the other hand, children get education later has advantages and disadvantages too. One of the good advantages is that their brain is matured enough to learn anything. They might be get something faster than younger ones. However, it has one disadvantage that study with younger than at your age is hard to your psychology. Some children judge their age if they older than him. For instance, older ones dominate something about subject or sports, younger ones say that their body and brain is developed than us so they can be clever or stronger. Therefore, it is clear that it has both pros and cons.

In conclusion, we discussed both views and there were benefits and drawbacks. From my perspective, children should get education on time.