Some people think that dangerous sport should be banned while others believe people should have the freedom to choose activities Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is view that goverments restricted extreme sports, like climbing skiing and skydiving. I partially subscribe to this idea and will explain why.

Admittedly, extreme sports leads to endangered moments like deadly disease or worth injuries. First and foremast, climbing is one of the most extreme type of sport and commonly knowledge is mountain is not straight never-ever involve different barriers and the highs and lows of the mountain. In the fact thousand of people fall from a mountain or get seriously injured during at this time. As well as skiing sports mainly used in winter season because of skiing demand combination of mountain and snowy area. Also to More snowboarders descend peak of the mountain and taken into accountant their different situation like turned around so they might be face deadly disease. Therefore, I believe that confined on those sports is essential if we are to maintain people’s lives.

With that said, i do not completely support the given point of view since governments need to consider a wide range of needs of individuals before carrying out any serious measures. if government ban these extreme sports number of injured people might be increase in hospital and healthcare costs funded through taxes will raise also number of born might be gradually decline respectively this affected to economics of government

In conclusion, the level of consequences from these dangerous sports can not only be bad for humans also related to government politics and economics.