Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned while others think people should be free to choose discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many People contend that risky sports had better be forbidden. Howeve, others think people had better have the liberty to choose activities. This essay will first examine both views before showing my final thoughts.

On the one hand, there are strong argument for inposing a ban on dangerous sports as the best way to deter accidents when playing them. First, the government should prohibit people from playing risky sports, which would act as a deterrent to accidents that may lead to serious injuries or even fatalities. This is mainly because many countries have a lot of dangerous sports. However, they don’t have effective solutions to protect players from danger; therefore, causing many deaths every year. For instance, many people die from hiking and racing because the sport organizers don’t have any effective measures to protect players from risk, thus causing many casualities every year. In contrast, some people ignore safety rules while playing extreme sports, so leading to numerous facilities annually. Additionally, people get injured, which puts pressure on the medical system, the economy, and especially their family. In addition, the government must take responsibility for protecting citizens from unnecessary accidents.

On the other hand, I believe that people should have the liberty to choose their activities. Firstly, risky sports can help people practice their confidence, courage and ability to push their limits. Thanks to dangerous sports, people can feel delighted, relaxed, and less stressed. These sports are also a way for them to express their personality and discover their true potential . Thus, people who enjoy dangerous sports may achieve success more easily than others because they have built up courage, confidence, and the ability to break through their own limits. Furthermore, instead of banning, the government should establish safety rules so that citizens are obliged to follow them and receive basic training to prevent avoidable accidents. For example, skydiving centers require professional intructors and protective equipment.

In conclusion, while risky sports should be prohibited as the effetive solutions to deter accidents, I contend that people had better have the liberty to choose their activities, which build their confidence and courage.