Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned while others think people should be free to choose discuss both views and give your opinion.

Well. Now there are too many sports which those are devided into two types dangerous and not dangerous. Some people say that dangerous sports should be banned and people should play or train with undangerous sports and others say poaple should become free to choose. And this essay intends to analyze both perspectives. I however, side with the latter view.

Many people believe that dangerous sports ought to be outlawed. In my opinion it is becouse of fear. Maybe those people are afraid of to get injury or something else. But this idea comes from older people and not becouse of they are afraid of get injury but becouse they are afraid their young generation interested in those sports. If it become free to choose young people may join to dangerous sports not discussing with olders or parents. That is why some people think so.

On the other hand, too many people would rather that, it should be free to choose. This idea comes from young people and they want more adrenaline and as they think it is not very dangerous. They are confident to themselves. They have no generation and they do not think about to protect oneself. There fore they think so.

And but i agree with the latter view. Because everyone has a right to choose. And for training with dangerous sports, family mambers have to support or not. Recipients have to accept people if their families agree with that and support.

In conclusion, as soon as there are many bad side of latter view, but too many people choose that than the former one.