Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned while others think people should be free to choose discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, the matters about dangerous sports have become significantly popular among people. While some people believe that arduous sports should be closed, others believe that there should be freedom for people to do any sport. This essay will discuss both sides and explain why I believe that balance of both is vital for the safety of people.

One the one had, proponents of academic pursuits suppose that governments must protect people’s safety. They believe that arduous sports or activities can cause injuries or even death. For example, a significant number of people suffered from several dangerous sports such as bungee jumping, canyoning, and cave driving. This idea highlights the importance of banning dangerous sports.

On the other hand, many people consider that several individuals enjoy extreme sports and feel happy doing them. To put it another way, extreme sports can make people brave, self-confident, and strong. For instance, many weak people can enhance themselves with these sports or activities. This view emphasizes the importance of giving freedom to people to do any sports.

In conclusion, while doing sports is essential, people should have a balance about doing extreme sports, and governments should not ban those sports. Both views offer valuable perspectives, I consider that giving freedom to people to do any sports will allow them to thrive themselves and also their countries in terms of tourism and events.