Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned while others think people should be free to choose discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today, people have different views on should dangerous sports be banned. While unsafe sports could bring serious risks or accidents to people, I think that freedom is also a part of people’s lives.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why someone thinks hazardous sports cannot be acceptable. Some extreme exercises like skiing, bungee jumping and free rock climbing can bring a high risk of accidental, sometimes causing the death of people. The main responsibility of society is to keep citizens safe. If dangerous behaviour is acceptable in public, it may increase the public healthcare resources and also it will cause financial and emotional stress to a family. Additionally, the forbiddance of sports can avoid unnecessary events for the citizens and reduce the tragedy in the world.

On the other hand, the freedom of people to choose any exercise they wish to do is also essential. Extreme exercise can improve the confidence and satisfaction of people, for example, if a person reaches the peak of a mountain, he will feel very successful, which helps him to release stress and escape the reality of life. In addition, some sports also could enhance the spirit of teamwork, otherwise, if these sports are banned by the government, it may lead to less enthusiasm in people to their lives. Moreover, each person has their own lifestyle, including how to play, exercise or have fun. If they wish to afford the dangers brought by the exercise, therefore government shouldn’t interfere with their being.

In conclusion, in my opinion, I would like to mention that while the dangers of exercise can bring accidents, forbiddance of all extreme activities may not be a better solution for these. By contrast, I believe that safety education and strict safety standards can reduce the risks, we need to respect the freedom of choice of individuals. To balance both of these views can satisfy the various needs of society.