Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned while others think people should be free to choose discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people are debating whether extreme sports ought to be prohibited, or is okay to play. I totally agree that having dangerous sports might cause some bad results to happen, while I consider that having risky activities is the right of the individuals to decide.

On the one hand, some people assert that doing dangerous sports not only has the risk of taking someone’s life, but also influences children who do not really have a mature mindset. Firstly, playing high-risk activities such as skydiving, bungee jumping, parkour, and so on, are sports that could bring you into harmful situations, specifically when someone gets hurt. It really wastes society resources, due to you letting yourself be exposed to danger. In addition, these kinds of behaviors will be imitated by younger people who might not realize how dangerous the actions are. Above all, it could lead most of the individuals to an unknown, life-threatening situation.

On the other hand, people assert that having extreme activity is human right, and it cannot be doubted that some people have adventurous personalities. Citizens in this time have the freedom to do whatever they want if the action is not against the law. Moreover, an adult has responsibility for his behavior, and is free to choose what his ideal life. Finally, it is no doubt that everyone has a special personality. For instance, the person who loves to play extreme sports must enjoy the adrenaline feeling, have an adventurous spirit, or desire to achieve one of their bucket list.

To sum it up, having extreme sports can bring death and influence to our society, while I need to acknowledge some people have the right to do these activities. I consider that both statements have their strong reasons that can make me believe both sides are correct.