Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned while others think people should be free to choose discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that certain types of sport that can cause harm should be outlawed, however others belice each individual should have the freedom of deciding. Today, there is a number of people looking for adrenaline rush, so they often look for dangerous sports that can povide so. On the other hand, it can cause death and injuries that are irreversible. I believe that everything including extreme sport should be accessible by anyone that knows its drawbacks.

To begin with, extreme sports have risen in popularity due to the adrenaline rush it provides. Many people have attempted them and have enjoyed the feeling. For example, the famous Olympic games have held all sorts of sports that can be catogarised as endangerment to the sportmens life. Depsite that, the games are still held. They are held with high level of precaution and each person is fully aware of its dangers. Therefore, having freedom in choosing to participate should be up to them.

On the other hand, it is important to consider the drawbacks of a potentially life-threatening sport. They can cuase irreversible damage or death if not done properly. This means that sports like skydiving or rope jumping can lead to death of an individual if not done correctly. Along with that, it has the possibility of having a technical or manual issue mid-way. A case in point is, there has been a rise in injuries and the death rate in result of extreme sport over the past decade. This strenghens the idea that the government should ban such activities for safety reasons.

In conclusion, it is debated whether sports that are considered as dangerous should be banned or stay available for everyone. There are both its negative and positive impacts such as the rush of adrenaline but also the chance of injury. In my opinion, every sport no matter its result should allowed as every individual has their own opinion about it.