Some people think that e-books will eventually replace traditional paper-based books. Others, however, believe that both versions will continue to exist side by side Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is a debatable topic that e-books may replace paper-based books.However, some people think that both versions will continue to used by readers. I would maintain that both versions of books are useful.While there are some benefits to read paper-based books, i believe e-books are practical as much as normal books.

First and foremost, reading e-books has several disadvantages such as reading long time from screen may be harmful for eyes.Nowadays, people generally use their phones or tablets.However, there is a popular device called book tablet very popular among book lovers. These type of tablets use a screen type that called e-ink and this screen protect readers eyes. Also it is so much better than reading books from your phones.

In addition to this, paper-based books still the most common way to read books. I believe that reading paper-based books has a different and better feeling than e-books. With technology everything in our lives changed such as transportation, jobs even entertainment but i support that some things do not have to change and remain analog. Books is the one of them. Furthermore, books carry history and still exist over the periods.

In conclusion, both views have some validty, it seems to me that it is better to read normal books. I would say that reading styles may change the effect of a book and i believe that paper-based book is the more effective way to read. Neverthless, we might see a lot of new reading styles like e-books but it seems to paper-based books hard to be dissapear