Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the modern technology driven world,it is important to consider nature well being.Some would argue that,environmental issues can be tackled internationally while others are of the opinion that,countries treat them individually.I would like to argue that it is global topic.

Firstly,it is very beneficial if all the nations come together and discuss about the various impacts and possible solutions.They can form a summit to discuss about the various reasons for ecological problems and the measures to deduce those.In addition, developed country can help developing nations economically for tackling various issues and in turn make global ecosystem in harmony.For instance,All of us come together and discuss about the reasons for global warming and undertake proper measures to reduce its impact on our ecosystem.

Secondly,human beings as a whole can adopt policies to use renewable resources and conserve various habitat and bio diversity.To be more precise,these spread across various regions on the surface of the earth and we together can protect these instead of conserving it nationally and use various energy sources like wind,solar and so on which decreases the harmful emissions into the nature.For instance,we together can adopt appropriate steps to avoid destruction of amazon rain forest and usage of electric vehicles.

In contrast,there are various methods to be implemented nationally like planting more plants or avoid the usage of plastic but if anyone nations fail to obey this it will affect global ecosystem and various effects like climate change or global warming will occur as a whole.

To conclude,it is our responsibility as a whole to protect and conserve our ecology and live in harmony with the nature instead of treating it national.