Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

People have different opinion about solving environmental problems. Some of them assume these kinds of issues should be fixed on an international level. Meanwhile the others believe it ought to be solved on a domestic scale. I agree with two sides.

In one hand, it can be argued when governments convene, for instance, in United Nation for discus about environment, they may to get a better solution because they can utilize various ideas about the raised problems. Another significant impact of convening authorities is the rich countries can help to the poor ones for dealing with environmental problems in terms of financial and providing equipment which they may require.

In the other hand, some believe solving these issues in inner borders is the best idea. One of the reasons is when the government is supposed to deal with these difficulties in their countries is easier to pass a law and implement it. Also, they can impose locals to obey the rules and give some people who do not comply a punishment. Another reason is the authority can use sense of patriotism natives for solving environmental difficulties so they probably will have a better cooperation with their government.

In conclusion, it is true that some presume fixing difficulties on a global scale is better than on nationally but according to the mentioned reasons, I believe using two ways can be useful for environment.