Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

According to some individuals, environmental challenges that our world facing today, should be resolved on an international level, whereas others argue, that it is better to handle with them nationally. In my opinion, both approaches are quite reasonable, and in this is essay I will outline my point of view, and provide some arguments.

On the one hand, cooperative resolution of the environmental issues may make it easier to get better our world. Firstly, promoting campaigns and putting up posters on the streets worldwide may help as people will become more aware what a detrimental impact are human beings are making. Secondly, governments all around the globe should encourage population to recycle their waste and to take out trash in separate garbage collection containers.

On the other hand, dealing with the environmental issues on a national level, may be a good way for various reasons. First of all, the country itself, by fostering their citizens to take actions towards the problems, can become a role model for other countries as a result. Furthermore, if one of the countries start to take some measures to deal with challenges, it can start a trend among the other countries as a consequence.

In my opinion, it is better to deal with such problems globally, rather than nationally, because that will be more effective, and the results will be more tangible and concrete.

In conclusion, there are many environmental issues nowadays in the world, but only dealing with it cooperatively, we can create sustainability for ourselves and future generations.