Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Environmental issues has a detrimental effects both kn the human kinds and wildlifes. While, a few argues that these need to be delt globally, others feel that it should be solved at domestic level. In this essay, I will focus on both aspects and display my views on why tackling these concerns in both ways is necessary.

Prima faciaz issues like global warming, ozen layer deterioration, and others need to ge solved globally because these problems are arised mainly due to huge air pollution throughout the world. To cite an example, lockdown around the world during the covid pandemic had witnessed a clear zone of ozen . Ergo, tackling these issues need to he delt globally as it is a global concern.

Furthermore, issues like air pollution, which is a contributing factor for global , beed to be addressed nationally. For instance, in the France , to reduce the level of air pollution the France government imposed certain traffic rules such as vehicle grading and restricting the vehicle movements in some urban areas for certain duration of time had contributed a major impact on the reduction of air contamination. So, positive steps that are implimented to resolve the base problem is very crucial.

In my opinion, the initiative from both national and global is essential. Some issues need to resolved at domestic level. Whereas, some major issues need to be addressed globally.

To recapitulate, solving the issue related to nature is much essential. So, tackling the problem at the base in the national level can ultimately reduce its negative impact globally.