Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Due to the development of society, there are many discussions surrounding diverse topics, one of them is the field of sport. Whereas some people believe that the advantages of playing sport in a group are greater than those one-player games. From my standard, myself I think that participating in multiplayer is more beneficial than negative.

Team sports, like football, should be the best choice because it has a positive impact on the player. Firstly, individuals in the group can learn how to cooperate with other members in the most effective way. Absolutely, getting close with a stranger is very hard at first time, they might argue because of dissidents, different targets or development orientation. When their group becomes united, they also gain various knowledge and life skills, such as teamwork, lowering their ego to harmonize with the organization. Moreover, it is widening the social circle so attendants can gain advantages from these activities.

On the other hand, sports games which only have one member are favored by many people. For the first reason, the player will have more freedom, flexibility in some aspects and not be dependent on other factors if they have teammates. More details, when working independently, they can control their practice time and free time. They can also deny internal turmoil, which can affect their mood or poise.

In conclusion, this outstanding phenomenon above has outlined many impacts on human health. In my opinion, I prefer playing with a group to doing it by myself, however it also depends on how players participate in and enjoy that sport game.