Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A variety of people out there have the perception that it is important to participate in athletics alone however others hold the sentiment that engaging in group games like football is beneficial.Although, sporting activities played alone helps build one’s confidence, l strongly believe collaboration builds teamwork and improves interpersonal skills.

On the one hand, participating in sports with others builds teamwork.Members in this section bring ideas and encourages each other to bring the best for the team , since they all have the same goal oriented. When a mistake is done , players come together as one and find solutions to the problem caused . They learn from each other to help the team grow and succeed. For example, during the International football League in 2023 , a mistake done by a Ghanaian player caused the team to loose against Cameroon , but did very well and won in their next match after correcting and working together for a goal . In addition, group play improves one’s interpersonal skills. This helps people to learn how to relate and associate with others from different backgrounds.

On the other hand, individual sporting activities boast one’s confidence. During such games , one depends solely on her own instinct , there is no one to correct or motivates you. However, the individual works extra harder to achieve the set down goals . For example, a swimmer in a competition with others , thrive much to win the game.

In conclusion, after examine the two opposing opinions. It is believe group played games helps with our interpersonal skills and also brings about team work .