Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, sport activities have been concerned by many people.Although some people think that taking part in team sports are great choices, others contend that people should choose individual sports.In this essay, I will discuss both sides of this issue and later provide my own opinion.

On the one hand, when players opt for some kinds of team sports, they can get a high spirit to perform.This means that members in a team are encouraged by their partners to play very well.In addition, playing in a team is a great way to work together efficiently.For example, in a football match, they put forward a strategy to entrust each member with their strength to achieve their goals.In some cases, although some players have jury or trouble, their team still participate in the match normally.However, joining in this type of team sports is likely to get difficulties. For instance, they give a lot of opposite ideas and then lead to controversies or disunity in their team which have a negative effect on their target.

On the other hand, other people tend to choose individual sports like tennis or swimming.Looking at the positive point of this choice, it is easy for them to decide what they should do or should avoid doing in their competition.Thus, they do not have to spend much time on discussing with other people or solve problem which is related to partners.Further more, these games are suitable for players who are interested in work individual or introverted. In contrast, if they have a big problem, they will not resolve it by themselves. Thus, they can fail at the beginning of their contest.

In conclusion, taking part in a team can bring them both positive points like high spirit and help and negative points like quarrel. But, from my point of view, I am likely to choose individual sport because it is faster and there are not a lot of arguments with teammates.