Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is sometimes argued that it is more advantageous participating in team sports , as football, while other group of people consider individual sports similar to tennis or swimming as more prominent. Even though playing in a team can teach a person how to cooperate with other people, I still believe that sports that include only one person bring more satisfaction because it is one’s own experience without anyone’s assist.

On the one hand, advocates of sports that include teammates figure that it has positive effects like meeting new people and learning how to be social. This is because sports that are played with staff involve living great and bad moments together at the same time, which builds a friendship. As a result, a human will have an experience in communicating and supporting a great realtionship with his surrounding. For instance, there are directions that require cooperative skills which will not be an issue for person who used to work in a team. However, I deem that these social abilities can be developed in other ways as well.

On the other hand, proponents of personal sports assume that it is always better to achieve something not depending on other people. The reason for this is that a great number of people are selfish naturally and therefore they prefer personal achievements over success with a group. As a consequence, it will improve the sense of competition and it is much more beneficial than being able to deal with society. For example, there is no better method of developing competitive skills regardless personal success also these habits can help a person in further difficulties.

In conclusion, people may varu in their opinions, but i am firmly convinced that personal sports have more benefits. This is due to the fact that person’s self goals are achieved more fascinating than with a company.