Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A large group of people consider that taking part in group playing is produce more advantages, while other counter claim that participated in individual sports is appropriate way. In this essay, I will discuss both side of this statement with valid reasons and examples and also give my own opinion letter.

On the one hand, team-works plays a very crucial role in sport as it help players to learn various things such as team-work, leadership skill as well as learn about different cultures and traditions. For example, in cricket players from various background play together and share their knowledge, culture, language, and life-style. Thus, take part in team sports have large number of merits and due to team sports players are not only know about culture but also learn how to co-operate with others, enhance the knowledge, and improve the communication skills.

On the other hand, playing sports individual helps people to how handle difficulties. To elaborate, in single player sports, individual can understand the situations and to protect and win games they do their best, hence they learn plethora of skills by doing this, for instance, problem solving and critical thinking. as a result, individual sports is also better for become strong and healthy brain.

In conclusion, playing sports plays very important role weather it is team sports or individuals because both have their own benefits. By playing in group, they understand about other culture and traditions as well as improve their communication skill and knowledge and playing alone gives humankind opportunities to improve their decision making and problem-solving.