Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams like football. But others think taking part in individual sports is better like swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is often argued that participating on outdoor sports like football, which is played with a group of people is advantageous while other believe that individual sports like swimming or tennis are better choice. This essay will discuss both view of individual before presenting my opinion.

On the one hand team sports offer several advantage which can teach about teamwork and decision-making game like football are played with team, which is very important for individual to work in in a team. Different individual have their own playing style in order to win the game. They must have to cope up with their team. For example, team like Brazil have best players in their team who can work perfectly with other members which make them strong as a team. Another fundamental thing is that as a player there must be a ability of making decision while playing with group of individual there must be better decision taking availability as playing team sports taking that decision at right time is one of the critical phenomenon.

On the other hand, a key point to consider is that while playing individual sports players should have discipline and ability to handle pressure. Discipline is what all players should have because if you do not obey the rule and regulation, that is no way to say that you are a good player. Respecting your opponent, coach and referee is also another factor to have within you. As playing individual sports it is very hard to remember all of that where most of the player fail at however playing individual sports often required mental ability where you can have to handle pressure in order to handle stress you have have pressure handling skill, which can help you to be professional player. Playing this sport can also help you to learn physical handling pressure handling skill, which can be applicable in your personal life

In conclusion, it is believed that team work sports are advantage by many people while other think that individual sports are beneficial. In my opinion team game works better. Sports playing with team eventually make you better person or a player by learning how teamwork function and make you to make right decision