Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams like football. But others think taking part in individual sports is better like swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people argue that playing in a team has more advantages, others think that playing alone is better. I believe that both types of sports can provide benefits for players.

On the one hand, working in a team can help individuals in developing their communication skills and dealing with deffirent personalities. This will make it easier for them to achieve their prospects. For example, football is played in teams, and the main way to win the game is by being cooperative as well as being good at understanding what the team’s decisions are. As a result, all members will be ambitious to win.

On the other hand, people feel that playing sports alone has lots of benefits, as working with yourself is much easier, and you can make your choice on whatever movements you want. For instance, tennis players depend on their profession and old games to improve their performance. And they can prevent facing any issues such as misunderstanding their colleagues opinion. Therefore, this will make it easier to win and improve their performance faster.

Overall, I completely agree that playing in a team is much better. However, I also believe that taking part in individual sports has some benefits, so players must do both.