some people think that it is very hard to be a teacher nowdays.

Being a teacher has always been one of the most important jobs throughout human history. Teachers play the biggest role in the process of bringing up children, educating them about various topics and preparing them for the future. However, in this modern world it has become harder to be a teacher because their role is not appreciated enough and they are treated unfairly.

Firstly, back then, parents always listened to teachers criticism,advices and took their side but nowadays it seems that teachers’ guidance goes unheeded. most of the parents take their children’s side no matter what the circumstances. Moreover, they criticise the teacher and not a child for not reaching a certain goal,which makes the teacher’s job increasingly difficult and they find themselves in an unjust position.

Secondly,despite having the biggest role in the development of children and the future generation, many teachers are underpaid and not appreciated enough for their hard work.

In conclusion, it is challenging to be a teacher nowadays due to factors such as underapprecation,underpayment and various other pressures within the educational system.