Some people think that it's a good idea to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it's important to keep working life completely separate from social life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Work it take about half of your social life so there are two different opinions from people the first is make friends from your work the other don’t . In my opinion, i see making friends any where not just the work is essential because you can help and support each others in the life.When you in trouble or sick or even happy you can tell someone else.

There are alot of people how is happy because of friends especially how live far from there family. we need to communicate and love and hang out together, if you successful with making friendships in work you work will be more easy also your mode.

In my first job one of my colleagues invited me to a dinner in her family restaurant after this dinner we where very closeted to each other and support each other in every aspect pf work and that made our work get better.

The people how does not communicate and make friends with the colleagues make there life harder for themselves. AZN magazine was published in 2015 an article about this topic and found that the 30% of population in Canada where not accepted to make this kind of friends and 23% of them was filled to continue more than a year with out friends.This article leads us to the people can deals even if they does not want that.

Friendship it essential for our live and i do not understand the manager or people how think this is a bad idea.