Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. other people believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction and a permanent job is more important. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s aspect, job security and job satisfaction are important factors for anyone’s life. People are thinking about secure and satisfied jobs rather than keeping job security and job satisfaction in two parts of one coin.

Even job security and satisfaction might be different opinions for different people. At a certain age any one needs earning instead of the interest to do work or what is the validity of the job. Without thinking that the people can start to do whatever is required by them, but other than that some are waiting to get their dream job. However , a job is important for earning and getting financially sound individuals and meeting their basic needs. If the person gets any job, he is receiving it as an income source and fulfilling his and his family members’ accusations.If the person gets a better working environment, good employment value in the organisation and even with a high rise package, automatically his interest increase to do more productive and cent percent quality work for the organisation.

On point of view every one has their own choice based on their situation and conditions.but if a permanent job offer has been received by anyone, it ultimately sets his future planning and economically protection shields for their family members. Although, if he gets a satisfactory job offer then with it he will receive mental peace, and happiness.

In conclusion, both are important together, for the betterment of ourselves, if people get a work-life balance type of job, definitely a nation will receive healthy and productive resources as people.