Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The ongoing debate about the relative importance of job satisfaction and job security continues to attract attention. Some people argue that enjoying one’s job should be the main priority, while others believe that having a stable and permanent position is more essential. This essay will discuss both views and present my opinion.

Those who support the idea of be satisfied of work agrue that it is the main goal of the job which provides by improving mental health. Choose abbout job is very crucial part of our lives. If choose wrong job, which make us feel obligated, is the worsen feel. Because of it choose the dream job that heart feel more is the crucial part in our lives. For instance, according to ressearch by worlwide company in 2023 illustrates that the part of people who chose their goal and dream job are much happier than who did not.

Conversly, those who advocate for permanent job believe that that job bring everyone self confidence about profit outweighs the benefits of satisfied job. Permanent job is the job about be stablish and have same time table everyday. The main plus is it provides financial stability, employees know their salary and it cover all basic needs. Moreover, that kind of job reduces stress about losing a job. For instance, study conducted by Aruzhan’s company shows that many chose that kind of job because of fear be without money or even lose tehir job suddenly.

In my opinion, the permanent job is the best choice in nowdays. Because with unstablish economic and society level is very useful be in stablish work even it doees not bring so much happiness. I will choose more stablish work because i need guarantee about will I cover all my basic needs.

In conclution, although both perspectives are valid, I believe that permanent job is more useful and comfortable choice in our days, is more logical. The idea of choose the job that bring bright in live is very attractive, also it makes life more enjoyable and meaningful. However, stablish job and work It gives a sense of stability and safety.