Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children's development than playing computer games. ¡To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s digital age, many children spend their time on screens and tablets. However, outdoor play offers several benefits that technology cannot provide. Playing outside helps children to grow physically, mentally, and socially. I strongly agree with this view.

Firstly, when children have fun outdoors, they create a connection with reality, while other children escape the reality with the help of computers. They also enhance their social skills such as communication, teamwork, leadership, because they talk, play and make new friends. In addition, it may affect on their mental well-being. Moreover, being outside could reduce stress, provide with fresh air, sunlight which can allow children feel happier and more relaxed than sitting in front of screens.

Second reason is physical health. They jump, run, and move their bodies, it’s inevitably that they will grow stronger, stay fit and keep a healthy body than those who stayed at home and spend their entire time playing videogames. For example, if compare 2 minor, that stay at home and addicted from computers and tablets, and another one is strong, independent who was taught by streets. They are completely different. Because, compared to that powerful, healthy child, another one who is totally not trained enough and always on computer, it is a huge difference between them. Starting with appearance and ending with not a tendency to excitement.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that forcing children to occupy their time it is a great way to be confident about the children’s health and socially interaction.