Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A children should started their learning process from their parents while sahool has a significant role of teaching children about good human being among the society. A children always follows their parens in their upbringing and schools gives thorough learning about every single topics.

children walks on their parents footprint because they found them influential and Knowledgeable. Parents have a great opportunity to give lesson about manners, etiquette, so that children can learn how to be a good human being. Parents have that opportunity to taised their children in a good

environment. So, if the roots got stronger, the future of the Kids will be more brighter. And Like, the abandoned children who did not learn about anything from their family, and for that reason they do not know how to talk and behave with others.

The another learning hub for children is school . An institution where people Know about everything. Schools have a lots of program for children, so that they can understand the importance of good person. Teacher’s try to provide Lessons about good things like: education, patriotism, manners etc.

And schools carries a strict rules and regulations which every students must follow . So, children have not any other option rather than learning.

In my opinion, both have significant role in a children life. But parents have more time and options to raised their chidren in a good way . Because ,majority of the time they spend time with their parents and children love to follow their parents. So, parents should give the tight lesson so that they can raised as a good human being in the society.