Some people think that spending a lot of money on wedding parties and other celebrations is just a waste. Others, however, think that such events are necessary, so spending money on them is acceptable. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is considered that it is just wastage of a lot of money on wedding ceremonies and festivals. Others think using money on parties is necessity. Howerver, spening of moeny is not a problem if we save enough money for our future.This essay discuss both point of view.

It is not justifying for some individuals that spending money is on different occasions is just misuse. I don’t think so because wedding is come once a time in whole life so celebrations of it should be on top notch.Bride and groom will memories their wedding event when they see their picutres. Events make the memories and it is a way to bring everyone under one roof. Therefore, when they are altogether every person take pictures, do gossips and share laughters. People are really thankful to you for arrange these events.

Other person have thinking that money on social gathering is not a big deal. It is because, that every person have their financial budget and they are fond of celebrations. However, these people have save money for their future life as well.

In conclusion, celebrations and parties is not waste of money it is way that people spend some quality time with each others from their busy lifestyle. But it makes sure that they have some amount of money for their future.