Some people think that spending a lot of money on wedding parties and other celebrations is just a waste. Others, however, think that such events are necessary, so spending money on them is acceptable. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In today’s modern era, there is a prevalent debate about whether it is necessary to spend a lot of money on wedding parties and other celebrations or it is just a waste of money and time. While some people believe that spending a huge amount of money on parties can lead to satisfying results, making attended individuals amazed and entertained, others think that it doesn’t make sense. In my opinion, it depends on what event and for which reason a human creature spends a lot of money. This essay will delve into the multifaceted repercussions of spending money on global events.

On the one hand, it is an undeniable fact that people of this generation tend to do whatever it takes to show their dominance and a high reputation compared to their fellows and not only. There is a plethora of reasons why humans try to impress and fulfill other’s interests, such as making risky choices, hiding their unpleasant background, having a different behavior to show themselves in a good way, and of course, the most common one is spending a lot of money. For instance, paying out a great number of money on prevalent events like weddings and birthday parties can be done to show others their prestigious atmosphere and location within its expensive decorations. Moreover, all those expensive decorations, food items, and entertaining shows can provide a great experience and fun for a person. As a result, spending a lot of money on parties can lead people to have an unforgettable memory.

On the other hand, in some cases spending too much bills on party stuff can just fail and waste time and money. While these celebrations may have benefits, it also has drawbacks. First and foremost presenting astonishing parties is considered luxurious among humans so it has become significantly common. Moreover, rather than spending thousands on events, individuals can donate that amount of money to distinct charities, which will boost and develop living standards and other necessary needs. Lastly, instead of just wasting money on expensive things to make unforgettable memories, people can help poor ones and make them a bit happy.

In conclusion, it depends on the situation in which a person is spending or wasting money. That is, paying out a great amount of money can be satisfying for either people to have marvelous memories or poor humans to have what they need.