Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that money and appearance are more important.Discuss both views,give your opinion

While some people tend to think that the key factors to achieving success in life are working hard or determination, others claim the importance of wealth and appearance. In this essay, both views will be discussed by giving my personal opinion at the conclusion which stands with the first argument.

On the one hand, a group of people state that hard work and determination are two essential factors to succeed in someone’s life. There are some fields require physical activities such as sports, or some fields require curiosity or determination such as education.In this sense,money is not everything and it is impossible to achieve something without daily working hard, trainings, exercises etc. There are a lot of people who succeed by their intelligence and mental ability. A famous Hollywood actor Ryan Reynolds interviewed to CNBC that “Working hard and vigorous ambition changed my life”.

On the other hand, some people claim that money and appearance are the vital issues in achieving process, especially when they commence their own business. Starting a business requires a huge amount of money to hire staff, purchase machines, or rent an office. An attractive appearance also helps some in their careers. Audiences tend to be attracted by pretty and handsome ones who leave an impression in their minds. In one of the public surveys, a businessman called John Brian stated that “Without material supporting, I could do nothing”.

In conclusion, although to some people money and appearance can facilitate them in their careers, but I strongly agree that in majority cases success can be achieved through hard work and determination.