Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that money and appearance are more important.Discuss both views,give your opinion

Large number of people debate over whether hard work is the main key for successful life or wealth and appearance. Both views will be discussed at this essay before providing my opinion in conclusion, which supports the former view.

On the one hand, group of people assume the only path that leads towards successful lifestyle is hard-working, strong labor and constant desire. The principle reason why so many people support this view is that in 21st century we do not collide with prohibits and borders in getting education. They believe that our fate is in our hands, thus, if we will put targets and work diligently, eventually we will achieve all aims. For instance, according to the article by “New York Times”, president of Ukraine- Vladimir Zelensky used to be a simple comedian and was not from prosperous family. However, because of strong labor and effort he reached so altitude positions.

On the other hand, different group of people strongly believe that all above discussed attempts are not sufficient in order to reach high status in life. Their opinion is based on the notion that the most significant factors for obtaining wealth life are money and pleasant appearance. These types of people suggest that individuals, who do not coincide with beauty standards are not capable to achieve prosperity. For example, according to the research by “Russia Today” 67 percent of people surveyed had the similar opinion and more than a half of them live in below-average circumstances.

In conclusion, although in some cases beauty standards and wealth play its role, I strongly believe that it is just justification of laziness. People are able to reach all the altitudes if they have a vigorous desire. Therefore, I support first statement.