Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that money and appearance are more important.Discuss both views,give your opinion

It is probably true to say that there are several factors leading to success. While some people argue that wealth and physical beauty are imperative, others believe that determination as well as hard work plays a key role in victory.

On the one hand, individuals considering money and appearance on account of various reasons. Firstly, funding is an important requirement for any startups. Subsequently, affluent pupils have an opportunity to initiate a business without external support. Secondly, there are numerous streams of jobs that rely on looks along with the skill sets. Professions like actor, air hostess and receptionist are best examples of this.

On the other hand, many trust determination and hard work as a tool for the pursuit of successful living, which is in my perspective more appropriate. Determination is necessary for setting goals in life. These targets gives purpose for life. Along with this intense work is needed in order to succeed. With this mindset, people will develop a courage to push themselves to the limits and achieve great things in their life period.

Furthermore, there are considerable number of personalities in the world that gained victory through this. Let us consider Mary curie as an example , she restarted an uncompleted work by her husband which directed to the discovery of radium. With her mental strength she conducted consistent experiments, after numerous failures she invented this marvel. which brought her the title of first women to get Nobel prize.

To encapsulate, although beauty and cash is necessary in some cases, determination and hard work holds a dominant role in the success of life.