Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that money and appearance are more important.Discuss both views,give your opinion

Several individuals consider that the way of getting success depends on hardworking and being decisive. On the other hand, others discuss that salary and look and more essential. Both views will be discussed in this essay, however I support first notion.

Supporters of this view argue that main core of success is based on hardworking and being decisive. The reason of this is that everything does not rely on money. Seeing a lot of samples is possible at this field in the world. The world history has witnessed many successfull personalities which have reached to this stage owing to aforementioned features. For example, the only cause of famous indian leader Indira Gandhi’s success was staying on his ideas. Also this notion plays a huge role at achievement from my point of view.

Another part of the society states that the features of look and financial sources possess crucial role in the field of getting achievement. The main reason of this is that creating new business is hard without money. On the other hand, sometimes finding new job can be impossible in XXI century. Factor such as look is noticeable parameter in job interviews. For instance, some researches which were conducted by “Institute of Social Media” defined that the only reason of influences’ success was their finance and look.

In conclusion, one side believes that hardworking and being decisive are essential in the field of gaining achievement, however another side thinks that aforesaid factors are meaningless without financial resources and look. However, i support the first view.