Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that money and appearance are more important.Discuss both views,give your opinion

Everyone has their own measurement of victory. Although for some people success means the achievement of their dreams because of their efforts, others quantify success by their popularity and status in society. Both sides have been presented in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, some people resonate with the achievement of their goals closely with their consistent efforts and discipline. Furthermore, these people always look for challenging opportunities showcasing a never give up attitude in their life. For instance, soldiers who pursue military training follow a strict routine and learn the art of consistency which helps them in accomplishing their desire of serving the nation.

In contrast, it is popularly believed that fame and monetary well-being play a major role in accomplishing a milestone. With strong financial support, access to resources is possible and thus makes a way for leading a fulfilling life. To exemplify, nowadays actors and social media influencers are always on a bandwagon to maintain their image in order to gain popularity and maintain their high-class profiles.

In my opinion, even though success is a subjective matter, the power of perseverance is an undeniable factor in accomplishing one’s goals yet to have the right guidance as well as resources, money plays an equivalent role. It is important to gain fame for the right decisions rather than having negative publicity.

To conclude, it is always important to keep learning and evolving as an individual and maintain a healthy lifestyle by making the right choice in tough situations which brings us closer to our desires.