Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that money and appearance are more important.Discuss both views,give your opinion

In the contemporary era, success in life is not a simple thing, it requires many factors and some individuals argue that it depends on effort and determination, while others suppose that economy and appearance are the main factors. From my perspective, success will come when people have efforts to gain it.

First, money and external bring people a plenty of benefits in the contemporary society. Nowadays, when the society is becoming more and more pragmatism, money plays more important role. Simply put, people can do everything if they have money and success is no exception. Moreover, appearance also contributes to individuals’career. There are numerous jobs which depends on appearance such as miss World or flight attendant, and citizen who has good-looking appearance has an significant opportunity to achieve success in life. For example, a company want to recruit a translator and it is for sure that they will prior to more pretty person.

In contrast, the most significant factors deciding person’s success are hard work and determination. Although money plays crucial role in the society, people still have to work studiously to earn money. For instance, some successful businessmans in the World such as Bill Gates or Mark Zuckeburts also worked diligently to gain more knowledge and experience and they worked harder than other people so it is understandable that success came for them. Furthurmore, every efforts of individuals contribute to their achievement, the more they work, the more knowledge and experience they get which make them different from other people.

In conclusion, while the role of money and appearance are undeniable in the contemporary society, the most critical factor are hard work and determination. Success will come for people who have effort to make their dream become true.