Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that money and appearance are more important.Discuss both views,give your opinion

People have different views about the values of Olympic events. While some people claim that Olympics is not worth the money, and the funding of Olympics should be used for different things. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss both of the perspective before giving my opinion.

On the one hand, there are no denial that in the world there are many problems that need money to be fixed. Many supporters of the idea that the expenses to organize Olympics should be used for different issues such as flood, drought. They believe that instead of using money for Olympic, governments should use those money to solve chronic problems.

On the other hand, there are valid reason to support the positive affect of Olympics. Firstly, organzing Olympic also means that there are numerous of job increasing as a result of Olympics. Each time Olympic was establish there are more occupation requirement such translators, environment workers, designers, and more. The more people have jobs to prepare for Olympic, the more financial outcome increase positively. Secondly, Olympic games are not only bring value in term of economic, but also a wonderful way to connecting people around the world with different backgrounds. For instance, participate in Olympic games is a great way to improve relationship of different countries.

In conclusion, while there are people argue that Olympic games are not worthy of the funding it was receive, I am quite in favor of the idea that Olympics are meaningful events, which make the world a more peaceful place. However, each of us should consider this issue carefully before reaching to the final decision.