Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that money and appearance are more important.Discuss both views,give your opinion

People have differing views with regard to achieving success in life. While some people suppose that having money and physical beauty can be considered major factors in this trend, I believe that hard work and willpower can be more vital.

On the one hand, there are some reasons why a common belief is that money and appearance can help human beings reach their goals easily. The main cause is having a lot of money that assists people in accessing the highest quality of education and creating new business. In the contemporary world, some sectors require a good appearance, such as entertainment and fashion. For example, my sister has great beauty and an ideal height, so she decided to become a model.In a short time, she became a good model.Beside, my uncle having a strong financial foundation. Because of this, he could establish his paper company without working hard.

On the other hand, I believe that industriousness and determination play a significant role in being successful. They contribute to overcoming various difficult situations, leading to great success.For instance, although my best friend, who had studied about 7 hours per day,she still failed the English tests many times but she has never given up.Ultimately, she got the excellent English certification and now she has become a great tour guide thank for her will power and hard work.

In conclusion,while people think that physical beauty and having lots of money is vital, I think that individuals should focus on hard work and strong determination more.