Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that money and appearance are more important.Discuss both views,give your opinion

People have differing views in terms of achieving success in life. While some people suppose that having money and physical beauty can be considered major contributors to achievement, I believe that hard work and willpower can be more vital.

On the one hand, there are some reasons why a common belief is that money and appearance can help people reach their goals easily. The main cause is that money can offer people tremendous benefits. Indeed, individuals can access the highest quality of education by paying tuition fees. In addition, people can make use of their financial status to open up a golden opportunity to create a business. For instance, my uncle with the financial support from his family can open a paper company without work hard. Another reason is that success can stem from physical appearance. In the contemporary world, some sectors such as entertainment and fashion have required good-looking appearance . For example, my sister had great beauty and an ideal height, so a fashion company recruited her as a role of a model.

On the other hand, I believe that industriousness and determination play a significant role in gaining success. Indeed, they contribute to overcoming various difficult situations, leading to a big success. For instance, although my best friend who had studied about 7 hours per day, she still failed English tests many times, but she has never given up. Ultimately, she got the excellent English certification and now she becomes a great tour guide thanks to her willpower and hard work.

In conclusion, while people think that physical beauty and having lots of money is vital, I believe that people should focus on hard work and strong determination more .