Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that money and appearance are more important.Discuss both views,give your opinion

It is admittedly true that, hard work, dedication and other factors has play a crucial role for obtaining accomplishment in human life. A group of individuals presents the view that success in life comes from strong effort and determination, whereas opponents emphasize there are also various factors for attainment such as monetary stability and skills. Both of their perspective will be narrated in the following paragraphs, and I will be support later views.

On the one hand, strong assignment and dedication can be major factor for advancement in several occasions. To begin with, these factors are backbone of a prevalence. Individuals who wants to be established in their academics or professionals lives at any cost, they provide extreme effort on a specific subject. In this way, they can reaches their destinations smoothly. In addition, the demographics who have many physical obstacles, they faced several problems in their life before reaching a proper platforms. If anyone works extremely strong with dedication, as it not boost his confidence but also helps to reach his destination. For instance, lionel Messi, during his childhood, he faced several physical barriers such as shortness, loose weight, and so on. His strengthen commitments towards the game made him one of the best footballer in the history.

On the other hand, there are plenty of remarkable reasons behind, why other things like financial capacity and skills would be beneficial for advancement. First and foremost, the rapid development of the technologies as well as competitions among people for obtaining employment is the primary reason. The citizens who wants to a healthy job, they have to be extremely efficient in technologies, so that they can secure a employment. For example, the organizations like Google, Microsoft offers plenty of jobs every year, the individuals who have proper talents on computer skills, they can obtain employees in these companies without difficulties.

In conclusion, although both of the teams have rational points on their favours. I personally think that, everyone needs to be more prioritise on monetary stability and appearance because these will directly or indirectly allow them to be more benefited to reach their destinations.