Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that money and appearance are more important.Discuss both views,give your opinion

A numerous number of people believe that the diligent and the assiduousness would obviously impact on achieving success in life. However, many others content that having good looking appearance and the sufficient financial resoures is the main factor of being successful. This essay will discuss both arguments.

To begin with, it is impossible to refuse that the wealthy and look can help people to reach their goals easily could bring to variety of benefits. The main cause is that money can offer people incredible merits. Individuals can opt the highest quality of education by paying tuition fees; moreover, having abundant finances can help students open more opportunities to access to many schools which have better marterial facilities. For example, my cousin, who had finacial support from his family, can enroll in an international high school although his academic results were not good. In additional, success may stem from physical apperance. For instnace, some occupations such as actor profession, entertainment, fashion, require a good-looking face.

On the other hand, it is hard to against that industriousness and determination play a crucial role in having success. Hard work is a significant factor in achieving good results in normal live. Taking Cristiano Ronaldo, who is a world-class footballer as an example, he was born into a low-income family and had congenital heart disease. However, with strong mindset, he perseveres in improving his football skills day by day from an early young age, making him the greatest player of all time.

In conclusion, although both views are valid to some extent, I still opt that people should focus on hard work and strong determinaton more.