Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that money and appearance are more important.Discuss both views,give your opinion

In the modern days, hard work is a success of key with the help of it, individuals can achieve their high dreams. There are two separate views, wheather a fewer people think that the success of life is based on hard work and determination. Or others assert that there are more cruical factors, such as having money or good appearance. This easy will explain both views.

To begin with, why people feel that success is depend on hard work. To explain it, there is no doubt that, hard work plays an vital role in every one life because without hard working people can not make their bright future. More precisely, during their childhood period, if individuals start hard working for achieving their goals then definitely they can become successful in their life. Additionally, if people do hard work day and night for completing this aims then their hard work never goes waste. For instance, 80% of individuals do hard work for getting name and fame in their society and after hard working they feel extremely happy because they become independent.

Despite the other argument discuss why other people think that having money or good appearance is essential. To justify it, unfortunately, money is very important for everyone because without it, people can not complete their basic needs. Additionally, if individuals have money then without thinking they can easily buy anything without facing problems. In other words , if individuals suffer from health diseases then they can treatment their health from best doctors because they have too much money.

To recapitulate, although money is crucial part of individuals life, yet I feel that neither more money is best for individuals nor hard working alone is important because both have their own importance. And successful person enjoy their life with their family and friends.