Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that money and appearance are more important.Discuss both views,give your opinion

Success is a controversial matter. There are different and variable opinions from person to person. Someone says achieving something comes from hard work and determination. Someone says opportunities as money and experience are more effective to achieve anything. Indeed, both statements are partially correct. Nevertheless, success depends on different factors.

First and foremost, not only hard work affects success, but also considering yourself’s duties, and responsibilities are effective. If any person who knows himself and tries to study regularly can consider his duties, can success. Success is affected by irregularity. For instance, my Ahmet, he has been working since he started primary school, but he works only two hours a day, winter or summer, it doesn’t matter for him. Thus, he was 10th in the Turkish university exam.

Second of all, unfortunately, money and environment can affect success. In the Turkish education system obligates that buying newly product and well-known books which are expensive and printed by independent presses. Therefore, governments are not controlling the market and prices are rising uncontrolled. Previous years average book prices are competing with golds. Especially in the area of English subject. This market is encouraging students to use imitate books. This method has been known for years.

Thirdly and ultimately, knowing working methods is the most significant factor to success. Many students don’t know that how can they study. Studying methods are not taught by illuminator teachers to students. Actually, beginning of studenthood of students should be discovered popular, personally developed study methods can acquire to students. To illustrate, my friend Kemal was a normal student who does not study regularly. Nonetheless, he knew the most efficient working method for him excellently and he was 181st in the exam among all of students in Turkey.

In conclusion, success accessable with defined something. Mostly, success related to students in our society. In this essay, given statement was examined for students. Statement provides proofs of success. It depends on different kind of things. However, the most considerable thing is working accurate methods regularly with creating opportunities to ourselves.