Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving a car or motorbike. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is current debate about road accidents in recent years has been increased. People believe that traffic lows need to be developed to reduce traffic issues, I think government should level up the minimum legal age for citizens to get a driving licence. Firstly, cars and motorcycles accidents has been developed by individuals at their first years of driving at high ways specially from youths, so parliament have to decide to discuss the minimum legal age of getting driving licences as a way of protecting community from deadly careless driving. For instance, some researches discovered that huge numbers of cars and motorbikes crashes committed from youths, as the result of that, governments have to improve their regulations to cut off this problem. However, we should also aware of this is not only the problem of all roads problem. There are some young people have to get their driving licence to able to go to their work, important meetings and may work as a drivers to get their finances for living. For example, many depends on working as a taxi drivers to develop the transportation system, so the system should also be have an wise eye while they discussing this vital issue. In conclusion, the traffic road system have to find the effective way to solve this crucial manner wisely. In my point of view increasing the minimum legal age of driving licence of cars and motorbikes is required point to be discussed.