Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving a car or motorbike. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt road safty is crucial thus, increasing minimum leagal age for driving can be effective, yet it is not deniable road constructions and designing are considered of the main factors for safety. This essay disscuses which of these two factors would be more effecint increasing road safety.

However, it is important to establish minium legal for driving to avoid any recklessness which can result from youngers under the age of eighteens. Firstly, road designing, signs of detours, number of lanes are main parts in road safety. Secondly, in streets consutuction the quality of concret and bitumen matter in term of safety. Moreover, cars, trucks and bikes each should have a specific lane to avoid unpleasant event and accidents. on the other hand, increaseing the least legal age will not make hueg difference since a majority of people nowadays prefere to use transportation instead of driving due to high cost of gas, car maintenance. Also, most of people own cars and drive at later age which would not be helpful for them as well for cars markets where sales would be affected.

In conclusion, the level of improvement would result from rasing the limited age dose not outweighs the improtance of roads constructions and desining. In my opinion, it is crucial for roads to be made in way to withstand the load of use and allow easy access in cases of emergency because of accidents other reasons. More into, roads quality must be test several times to ensure that level of safety is high.